Contatti

CAMPARI GROUP
Enrico Bocedi
Corporate Communications Director
Via Sacchetti, 20 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI) - ITALY
ph.: +39 02 62 25 1
Email: enrico.bocedi@campari.com

CAMPARI GROUP
Maria Scuto

Corporate Communications Specialist
Via Franco Sacchetti 20 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI) - ITALY 
Ph: +39 02 6225 1 
Email:  Maria.Scuto@campari.com 

CAMPARI GROUP
Chiara Latella
Global Brand PR Manager Aperitifs,Wines & Cordials
Via Sacchetti, 20 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI) - ITALY
Ph.: +39 02 62 25 1
Email: chiara.latella@campari.com

US
Sarah Bessette
Sr. PR Manager
Campari America
1114 Avenue of the Americas 19th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Ph.: +1 401-595-2241
Email: Sarah.Bessette@campari.com

Jared Ricardo
PR manager
Campari America
1114 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Ph.: +1 415 923 8732
Email: Jared.Ricardo@campari.com

ITALIA
Paola Paletti
Brand PR Manager
Via Sacchetti, 20 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI) - ITALY
Ph.: +39 02 62 25 1
Email: Paola.Paletti@campari.com

GERMANY
Dilia Baille-Krämer

Communications Manager Influencer & Digital
M: +49 174 8713952
Email: dilia.baille@campari.com

NORTH CENTRAL EASTERN EUROPE
Georgie.Bentinck
Level 27, The Shard, 32 London Bridge Street London SE1 9SG – UK
Head of Advocacy
T.  +44 (0)20 31009623
M. +44 (0)7741905194
Email: Georgie.Bentinck@campari.com

NORD AMERICA
Dave Karraker

VP of Communications, North America
Campari America
1114 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Ph. :212-207-4350
Email: Dave.Karraker@campari.com

RUSSIA & UCRAINA
Elya Khanamiryan
PR Specialist
Campari Russia
Ph: +7 (495) 995 88 55
Email: elya.khanamiryan@campari.com

BRASILE
Debora Fantinato
PR & Internal Communication Coordinator
Ph: + 55 11 4133. 2855
Email: Debora.Fantinato@campari.com

ARGENTINA
Lujan Enrich
Brand PR
Ph: + 54 01141090900
Email: lujan.enrich@campari.com

Share/Save
Ultima modifica 31 ott 2019