Analysts

 

BROKER ANALYSTE-MAILTEL.
Banca Akros Paola Saglietti paola.saglietti@bancaakros.it +39 02 4344 4287
Banca IMI S.p.A. Luca Bacoccoli luca.bacoccoli@intesasanpaolo.com +39 02 8021 5026
Bank of America - Merrill Lynch Fernando Ferreira fernando.ferreira@baml.com +44 20 7996 7566
Barclays Laurence Whyatt Laurence.whyatt@barclays.com +44 (0) 20 7773 3083
Berenberg Bank Javier Gonzalez Lastra Javier.GonzalezLastra@berenberg.com +44 20 3207 7800
Bernstein Trevor Stirling trevor.stirling@bernstein.com +44-207-170-5087
Bryan Garnier & Co Virginie Roumage vroumage@bryangarnier.com +33 (0)156687522
Citigroup Simon Hales simon.hales@citi.com  +44 207 986 4049 
Credit Suisse Sanjeet Aujla sanjeet.aujla@credit-suisse.com +44 20 7888 0353 
Deutsche Bank Andrea Pistacchi andrea.pistacchi@db.com  +44-20-7547-2914
Exane BNP Paribas James Moorhouse

James.Moorhouse@exanebnpparibas.com

+44 207 039 9404 
Equita SIM Paola Carboni p.carboni@equitasim.it +39 02 6204 287
Intermonte Sim Francesco Brilli francesco.brilli@intermonte.it +39 02 7711 5439
Jefferies Edward Mundy emundy@jefferies.com +44 (0)20 7597 2522
JP Morgan Ryan Fintan Fintan.ryan@jpmorgan.com +44 (0)20 3493 0176 
Kepler Cheuvreux Marco Baccaglio mbaccaglio@keplercheuvreux.com +39 02 8062 8320
Mediobanca  Alessandro Tortora alessandro.tortora@mediobanca.com +39 02 8829 673
Liberum Nico von Stackelberg nico.vonstackelberg@liberum.com  +44-2031002074
Mainfirst Marion Boucheron marion.boucheron@manifirst.com  +33 (1) 7098 3961
Oddo Securities Samantha Jeary samantha.jeary@oddo-bhf.com + 33 (0)1 55 35 42 68
Redburn Partners Chris Pitcher chris.pitcher@redburn.com +44 20 7000 2108
RBC Capital Markets  James Edwardes Jones james.edwardesjones@rbccm.com +44 20 7002 2101
UBS Nik Oliver Nik.oliver@ubs.com  +44 207 568 4982
Share/Save
Last updated Oct 16 2019