Major Shareholders

 Shareholder Number of shares % of share capital
 Alicros S.p.A.  592,416,000 51.00%
 Cedar Rock Capital Ltd(1)    115,682,083 9.96%

Except for those mentioned above, there are no other shareholders with interests of more than 3% of the share capital who have given notice to Consob and Davide Campari-Milano S.p.A. according to the Consob regulation 11971/99, Art. 117 regarding obligation to notify major holdings.

(1) Disclosure made to Consob by Andrew Brown, Chief Executive and portfolio manager of Cedar Rock Capital Ltd, pursuant to Art. 120 of the Legislative Decree no. 58 of 24 February 1998 (Consolidated Law on Financial Intermediation).

For outstanding voting rights of Davide Campari-Milano S.p.A and voting rights of major shareholders please visit Loyalty Share section.

Last updated Aug 08 2018