Contacts

  • GRUPPO CAMPARI
    Chiara Bressani

    Head of Group Communications & Sustainability
    Via Sacchetti, 20 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI) - ITALY
    Ph.: +39 02 62 25 1
    Email: chiara.bressani@campari.com 

    Enrico Bocedi
    Group Communication Senior Specialist
    Via Sacchetti, 20 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI) - ITALY
    ph.: +39 02 62 25 1
    Email: enrico.bocedi@campari.com

  • GRUPPO CAMPARI 
    Chiara Latella
    Global Brand PR Manager Aperitifs,Wines & Cordials
    Via Sacchetti, 20 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI) - ITALY
    Ph.: +39 02 62 25 1
    Email: chiara.latella@campari.com
  • CENTRAL EUROPE
    Heiko Fabian

    PR & External Affairs Director
    Bajuwarenring 1 - 82041 Oberhaching - GERMANIA
    Ph.: +49 89 210 37 125
    Fax: +49 89 29 75 32
    Email: heiko.fabian@campari.com
  • CENTRAL EUROPE
    Gabriele Zapfe
    PR Manager
    Bajuwarenring 1 - 82041 Oberhaching - GERMANIA
    Ph.: +49 89 21037 132
    Fax: +49 89 29 75 32
    Email: gabriele.zapfe@campari.com 
  • NORTH AMERICA
    Dave Karraker

    Director, Public Relations & Events
    One Beach Street, Suite 300 - San Francisco CA 94133 - USA
    Ph.: +1 415 315 8082
    Fax: +1 415 315 8030
    Email: Dave.Karraker@campari.com
  • ARGENTINA
    Nadia Martìnez Parolin
    Brand Public Relations
    Campari Argentina
    Corrientes 222 piso 3° - CP 1043
    Ph.: 0054 011 4109 0914
    Email: nadia.martinezparolin@campari.com 
     
  • CAMPARI INTERNATIONAL
    Giordana Canali
    PR Coordinator UK
    Campari International S.r.l. 
    Via Sacchetti, 20 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni, Milan - ITALY
    Ph.: +39 02 6225 819
    Fax: +39 02 6225 606 
    Email: giordana.canali@campari.com    
     
  • RUSSIA & UKRAINE
    Anastasia Kapitulova
    PR Manager
    Campari Russia
    Ph: +7 (495) 995 88 55
    Email: anastasia.kapitulova@campari.com 
     
  • JAMAICA
    Greta Bogues
    Senior Director, Corporate Affairs & External Communications
    23 Dominica Drive, Kingston 5, Jamaica W.I.
    Ph.: +1 876 926  9007
    Fax: +1 876 929 7537
    Email: greta.bogues@wrayandnephew.com 

    Catherine McDonald
    Brand PR Manager
    23 Dominica Drive, Kingston 5
    876-9269007 EXT 4122
    Email: Catherine.mcdonald@wrayandnephew.com
 
Share/Save
Last updated Aug 07 2014