Contacts

  • GRUPPO CAMPARI
    Enrico Bocedi
    Corporate Communications Manager
    Via Sacchetti, 20 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI) - ITALY
    ph.: +39 02 62 25 1
    Email: enrico.bocedi@campari.com 
  • GRUPPO CAMPARI
    Maria Scuto
    Corporate Communications Specialist
    Via Franco Sacchetti 20 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI) - ITALY 
    Ph: +39 02 6225 1 
    Email: Maria.Scuto@campari.com
  • GRUPPO CAMPARI 
    Chiara Latella
    Global Brand PR Manager Aperitifs,Wines & Cordials
    Via Sacchetti, 20 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI) - ITALY
    Ph.: +39 02 62 25 1
    Email: chiara.latella@campari.com
  • Jared Ricardo
    Global Spirits PR manager
    1255 Battery St. Suite 500 - San Francisco, CA, 94111 - USA
    ph.: +1 415 923 8732
    Fax: +1 415.315.8062
    Email: Jared.Ricardo@campari.com
  • ITALY
    Pa
    ola Paletti
    Brand PR Manager
    Via Sacchetti, 20 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI) - ITALY
    Ph.: +39 02 62 25 1
    Email: Paola.Paletti@campari.com
  • CENTRAL EUROPE
    Kathleen Schuart
    Snr Director Marketing & Sales On-Premise
    Campari Deutschland GmbH
    Bajuwarenring 1 | 82041 Oberhaching- GERMANY
    Ph: 49-(0)89-21037-194
    E-mail: kathleen.schuart@campari.com 
  • NORTH AMERICA
    Dave Karraker

    VP Engagement and Advocacy
    1255 Battery St. Suite 500 - San Francisco, CA, 94111 - USA
    Ph.: +1 415 315 8082
    Fax: +1 415.315.8062
    Email: Dave.Karraker@campari.com
     
  • RUSSIA & UKRAINE
    Elya Khanamiryan
    PR Specialist
    Campari Russia
    Ph: +7 (495) 995 88 55
    Email: elya.khanamiryan@campari.com

  • BRAZIL
    Debora Fantinato
    PR & Internal Communication Coordinator
    Ph: + 55 11 4133. 2855
    Email: Debora.Fantinato@campari.com 
 

 

Share/Save
Last updated Feb 21 2017